Monday, June 8, 2015

ISR Channel 4 Hardcore Magazine: Suicidal Angels - "The Bloodbath" (Complete)


Track listing:
1.) Bloodbath 00:00
2.) Moshing Crew 04:36
3.) Chaos(The Curse Is Burning Inside 08:28
4.) Face Of God 12:54
5.) Morbid Intention To Kill 16:30
6.) Summoning The Dead 22:37
7.) Legacy Of Pain 26:57
8.) Torment Payback 30:28
9.) Skinning The Undead 33:23
10.) Bleeding Cries 36:44

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;